TSANet holds annual elections for the Board of Directors. Per our bylaws, Standard, Premium and Elite Members vote on Board members who are elected for three-year terms. Only Elite Members are eligible to run for a Board seat. The TSANet Board is responsible for running the business of TSANet. Board powers and qualifications are described in the TSANet Bylaws.

View Bylaws Contact Us

Board of Directors

Kenny Loo – Chair

Dell EMC

Scott Froehlich – Vice Chair

Red Hat

Tamra King – Secretary

Microsoft Corporation

Deepak Chawla – Treasurer


Richard Long

Actian Corporation, part of HCLTech

Dustin Simmons

Cisco Systems

Manoj Palakkal

Citrix Systems

Joseph Campbell


John Boggs


Jason Longpre


Todd Roberts